Start Your Future.

Become a pilot. With Lufthansa Group training.

Register
now for the
info event

We Will Get You Ready for Take-off.

The Training.

Would you like to become a pilot at a Lufthansa Group airline or other European airline? Then take the first step now: choose to train at the highest level of quality with European Flight Academy – and benefit from the best career opportunities.

The training paths.

At European Flight Academy, there are two possible training paths: in the first path, we train pilot candidates for a career at a Lufthansa Group airline. In the second path, we offer training for other renowned European airlines as well. Both paths are targeted towards the requirements of globally operating, prestigious airlines and they both provide you with prospects for a successful career as a pilot. We would be happy to inform you about the specific differences in a personal discussion.

The training for Lufthansa Group airlines in Germany:
Theoretical phase 1
Bremen
Flight phase 1
Phoenix, AZ
Theoretical phase 2
Bremen
Flight phase 2
Rostock-Laage
Multi-Crew Cooperation
Berlin/Frankfurt
The training for Lufthansa Group airlines in Switzerland:
Theoretical phase 1
Zurich
Flight phase 1
Grenchen
Theoretical phase 2
Zurich
Flight phase 2
Vero Beach (USA),
Grenchen
Theoretical phase 3
Zurich
Multi-Crew Cooperation
Zurich
The training for European airlines:
Theoretical phase 1
Frankfurt
Flight phase 1
Vero Beach, FL
Theoretical phase 2
Frankfurt
Flight phase 2
Rostock-Laage
Multi-Crew Cooperation
Berlin/Frankfurt
More information about this training path can be found here

The training phases.

Lufthansa Group training takes up to 22 months depending on which path you decide on. Trainees typically switch between the theoretical phase and the flight phase on a regular basis over the course of the training. This way, the acquired knowledge can be optimally put into practice.

Theoretical phases:

Before getting into the cockpit of a training aircraft, you will first have to go through sound theoretical training: the first theoretical phase. Navigation, meteorology, electrical engineering, air traffic control, aerodynamics, and human performance and limitations: there are interesting and multifaceted topics awaiting you. In the second theoretical phase, you will deepen the knowledge you have gained so far – and among other things, put it into practice in so-called Flight Navigation Procedure Trainers (FNPT II simulators).

Flight phases:

You can now put into practice the knowledge that you have gained during the theoretical phase. You will fly – an amazing feeling! Initially, you will fly under the guidance of an experienced flight instructor. After some time, you will then fly solo. At our sunny locations in Florida and Arizona, you will complete visual flight training. For our instrument flight training sessions that take place at our flight bases in Grenchen and Rostock-Laage, you will need to get your bearings using displays and instruments.

Multi-Crew Cooperation:

At the end of your training to become an airline pilot, you will go through MCC training. MCC stands for Multi-Crew Cooperation and the name indicates what it’s all about: the goal of this training session is to optimize the collaboration and cooperation of a cockpit crew. The focus is on interpersonal skills such as communication, leadership, decision-making, and teamwork. The sessions take place in one of our full flight simulators.

Career prospects.

After concluding the training at European Flight Academy and obtaining your commercial aviation pilot license (ATPL frozen*), you are almost there. Your career as a commercial airline pilot is about to begin. Thanks to the high quality of your training, you will have very good prospects for a career at a Lufthansa Group airline or another renowned European airline. To start your career off smoothly, we offer an intensive, targeted job placement support during the training.

Career support:
  • Regular exchange with representatives of the airlines
  • Continuous information about current airline needs via an online platform
  • Additional training offerings for starting your career
  • Personal consulting
  • Support in applying for positions
* “ATPL frozen” means: You initially have the status of a copilot. After a certain number of flight hours, you can then fly as a responsible captain.

Our World Is in Motion.

European Flight Academy.

An incredible number of things are happening in the world, almost everything is in motion, and new technologies are becoming a natural part of our lives. The profession of pilot is also constantly changing and with it, the requirements of the pilots themselves. Likewise, the training is also taking on new dimensions: training is becoming increasingly independent, flexible, mobile, and digital.

That is why we launched European Flight Academy. The brand that unites all flight schools of the Lufthansa Group under one roof. With innovative training concepts and interdisciplinary offerings, we want to combine our strengths in order to play a major role in further developing the occupational profile of the pilot in the future – and to offer our flight students the best prospects for a career as a pilot at one of our airlines.

European Flight Academy in facts and figures:
  • The Lufthansa Group flight school
  • Since 2017, it has combined all Group flight schools under one roof
  • Seven flight school locations in Switzerland, Germany, and the United States
  • Trainers and instructors with years of experience as airline pilots
  • Training according to the high quality standards of the Lufthansa Group
  • Training concept leads to the Airline Transport Pilot License (ATPL)
  • Training fleet with over 50 modern aircraft
  • Access to the full flight simulator fleet of Lufthansa Aviation Training

Major Names. The Best Prospects.

The Airlines.

After successfully completing your training, you will have almost achieved your main goal: your career in the cockpit of an airline is about to begin. Your qualifications are optimal – because you received training that meets the high standards of the Lufthansa Group and enjoys an international reputation.

Beyond the airlines of the Lufthansa Group, European Flight Academy has a large network with numerous additional renowned European airlines. These include, e.g. Aegean Airlines, Condor, Germania, Transavia, and WOW air. Through our intensive and continual cooperation, we know the needs and requirements of the airlines to a T and can impart these to our graduates in a targeted manner.

The Lufthansa Group airlines.

A global route network with 271 destinations in 107 countries. Modern fleets, currently with around 700 aircraft. Highest demands on quality, safety, and reliability.

Currently, we are training pilots to fill positions for the following airlines:

Air Dolomiti Austrian Airlines Brussels Airlines Edelweiss Eurowings SWISS
If any changes occur, we will inform you on this website.

The World Becomes Your Home.

Our Locations.

We offer you ideal training conditions at a total of seven locations in Germany, Switzerland, and the United States. No matter which location you train at, your training will be at a consistently high level of quality.

  • Germany
    • Berlin
    • Bremen
    • Frankfurt am Main
    • Rostock-Laage
  • Switzerland
    • Grenchen
    • Zurich
  • USA
    • Phoenix, AZ
    • Vero Beach, FL

Our locations:

Bremen

The flight school of Lufthansa Aviation Training Germany, located in Bremen, is one of the world’s longest-standing training centers for airline pilots.

Frankfurt/Berlin

The theoretical training portion of the pilot training and the MCC (Multi-Crew Cooperation) take place at the Lufthansa Aviation Training Center at Frankfurt Airport – one of the world’s most important airports. Our simulator fleet is available for the MCC at our location in Berlin.

The training devices:
A total of over 30 full flight simulators for Boeing, Airbus, and Bombadier aircraft types are located in Frankfurt and Berlin.

Grenchen

Grenchen airport, located at the foot of the Jura Mountains in the canton of Solothurn, is our Swiss location for visual and instrument flight training.

The fleet:
5 × Diamond DA40
3 × Diamond DA42

Goodyear/Phoenix

In Goodyear, just a 30-minute drive from Phoenix, Arizona, flight students complete one part of their practical training – with guaranteed sunshine.

The fleet:
24 × Beechcraft F33A
1 × Beechcraft F33C
6 × Grob G120

Rostock-Laage

At our flight base on the Baltic Sea, located directly at Rostock airport, flight students complete their instrument training.

The fleet:
3 × Diamond DA20
5 × Diamond DA40
3 × Piper PA-44 Seminole
1 × FNPT 2 (Flight Navigation Procedure Trainer)

Vero Beach

Visual flight rules (VFR) training takes place at Vero Beach, Florida, where it is almost always sunny. Our flight school is located on the grounds of the municipal airport.

The fleet:
55 × Piper Warrior/Cadet PA-28
10 × Piper Seminole PA-44
1 × Piper PA-28R Arrow

Zurich

Theoretical training and simulator training take place at our training center at Zurich Airport, the largest airport in Switzerland.

The training devices:
3 × DA42 FNPT (Flight Navigation Procedure Trainer)
1 × Beechcraft 200 FNPT

Do You Meet the Airline’s Requirements?

Your Qualification.

The requirements for airline pilots are high. In order to be able to begin your training, you will need to possess specific personal qualities as well as successfully go through European Flight Academy’s selection procedure in advance.

You will need to possess the following knowledge and skills:

(for training in Germany)

  • Fluency in German and English
  • General or subject-linked university entrance qualification
  • At least 17 years of age at the time of application
  • Good physical condition
  • Good eyesight
  • Citizenship of a European Union country or a residency permit for Switzerland or Germany

For training in Switzerland or Austria, the requirements are currently still slightly different. More information can be found here:

SWISS
Austrian Airlines
Selection process:

To participate in the Lufthansa Group training program, you will need to pass two eligibility tests that can be taken in Switzerland or Germany (Austria is currently in planning). In principle, the same standards apply for all applicants – regardless of which training program you are pursuing.

  • Your basic suitability for a profession as a pilot will be tested in a basic occupational test. Sound knowledge in the areas of mathematics, physics, and English is essential. For example, your technical understanding of the functions of simple systems, your logical thinking, your perceptual speed, and your ability to handle multiple stresses in complex situations will be tested. Examinations on your three-dimensional orientation abilities and your ability to concentrate are also part of the examination.

  • After you have successfully gone through the basic professional examination, you will then primarily need to demonstrate your social abilities as part of the Lufthansa Group qualification. Your ability to work as part of a team in dynamic situations and your behavior in group and individual situations will be tested. Your cooperative behavior, coordination and control capabilities, self-reflection, resilience, reliability, and your motivation will also be tested. One part of the testing will be carried out in a simulator.

An Investment in Your Future.

Financing.

No question: training to become a pilot is a major investment. An investment in your personal future – which we want to make as easy as possible for you with individual solutions. The options differ from country to country.

More information:

We would be happy to inform you about the current costs for different training paths and, in particular, also provide you with detailed information regarding financing in Switzerland during our info events and trade show presentations – and soon, on this website as well.

Then Take the First Step:

Come to Our Info Event!

Do you want to know more about European Flight Academy and our training paths? Do you have questions about our training curriculum, the selection process, or financing? Visit one of our info events. There, we will provide you with comprehensive and personal advice.


The next info events:

Training for European airlines:

FrankfurtApril 28, 2017
HamburgMay 2, 2017

Register for one of our info events.

Register form

Starten Sie Ihre Zukunft.

Werden Sie Pilotin/Pilot. Mit der Ausbildung der Lufthansa Group.

Jetzt für
Infoevent
anmelden

Wir machen Sie startklar.

Die Ausbildung.

Sie möchten Pilotin oder Pilot bei einer Airline der Lufthansa Group oder einer anderen europäischen Airline werden? Machen Sie jetzt den ersten Schritt: Entscheiden Sie sich für eine Ausbildung auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau bei European Flight Academy – und profitieren Sie von besten Karrierechancen.

Die Ausbildungwege.

Bei European Flight Academy sind zwei Ausbildungswege möglich: Zum einen bilden wir Pilotenanwärter für die Laufbahn bei einer Lufthansa Group Airline aus, zum anderen steht Ihnen auch die Ausbildung für andere namhafte europäische Airlines offen. Beide Wege sind auf die Anforderungen global operierender, renommierter Airlines ausgerichtet und eröffnen Ihnen Perspektiven für eine erfolgreiche Pilotenlaufbahn. Über die genauen Unterschiede informieren wir Sie gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

Die Ausbildung für Lufthansa Group Airlines in Deutschland:
Theoriephase 1
Bremen
Flugphase 1
Phoenix (USA)
Theoriephase 2
Bremen
Flugphase 2
Rostock-Laage
Multi-Crew Cooperation
Berlin/Frankfurt
Die Ausbildung für Lufthansa Group Airlines in der Schweiz:
Theoriephase 1
Zürich
Flugphase 1
Grenchen
Theoriephase 2
Zürich
Flugphase 2
Vero Beach (USA),
Grenchen
Theoriephase 3
Zürich
Multi-Crew Cooperation
Zürich
Die Ausbildung für europäische Airlines:
Theoriephase 1
Frankfurt
Flugphase 1
Vero Beach (USA)
Theoriephase 2
Frankfurt
Flugphase 2
Rostock-Laage
Multi-Crew Cooperation
Berlin/Frankfurt
Mehr Infos zu diesem Ausbildungsweg finden Sie hier

Die Ausbildungsphasen.

Bis zu 22 Monate dauert die Ausbildung der Lufthansa Group, je nachdem, für welchen Weg Sie sich entscheiden. Typisch für den Verlauf ist der regelmäßige Wechsel von Theorie- und Flugphasen. Erworbenes Wissen kann so optimal in die Praxis umgesetzt werden.

Theoriephasen:

Bevor Sie in das Cockpit eines Trainingsflugzeugs steigen, steht eine fundierte theoretische Ausbildung an: die erste Theoriephase. Navigation, Meteorologie, Elektrotechnik, Air Traffic Control, Aerodynamik oder Human Performance and Limitations: Auf Sie warten interessante und facettenreiche Themengebiete. In der zweiten Thoriephase werden Sie Ihr bislang erworbenes Wissen weiter vertiefen – und unter anderem in sogenannten Flight-Navigation-Procedure-Trainern (FNPT II-Simulatoren) in die Praxis umsetzen.

Flugphasen:

Das Wissen, das Sie während der Theoriephasen erworben haben, können Sie jetzt praktisch umsetzen. Sie werden fliegen – ein großartiges Gefühl! Zunächst unter Anleitung erfahrener Fluglehrer, nach einiger Zeit dann auch im Soloflug. An unseren sonnigen Standorten in Florida und Arizona werden Sie Sichtflugtrainings absolvieren. Bei den Instrumentenflugtrainings, die an unseren Flugbasen in Grenchen und Rostock-Laage stattfinden, müssen Sie sich mithilfe von Anzeigen und Instrumenten orientieren.

Multi-Crew Cooperation:

Am Ende Ihrer Ausbildung zum Airlinepiloten steht das MCC-Training. MCC steht für Multi-Crew Cooperation und der Name deutet es schon an: Dieses Training dient dem Ziel, die Zusammenarbeit und Kooperation innerhalb einer Cockpit Crew zu optimieren. Im Mittelpunkt stehen interpersonelle Kompetenzen wie Kommunikation, Führung, Entscheidungsfindung und Teamwork. Die Sessions finden in einem unserer Full-Flight-Simulatoren statt.

Die Karriere­perspektiven.

Nach Ende der Ausbildung bei European Flight Academy und dem Erwerb der Verkehrspilotenlizenz (ATPL frozen*) sind Sie fast am Ziel. Ihr Berufseinstieg als Verkehrspilot steht unmittelbar bevor. Durch die hohe Qualität Ihrer Ausbildung öffnen sich Ihnen sehr gute Perspektiven auf eine Laufbahn bei einer Airline der Lufthansa Group oder einer anderen namhaften europäischen Airline. Damit der Einstieg problemlos gelingt, bieten wir Ihnen schon während der Ausbildung eine intensive, gezielte Unterstützung bei der Vermittlung.

Der Career Support:
  • Regelmäßiger Austausch mit Repräsentanten der Airlines
  • Permanente Information über die aktuellen Airline-Bedarfe via Online-Plattform
  • Zusätzliche Trainingsangebote für den Einstieg in den Beruf
  • Persönliche Beratung
  • Support bei der Erstellung von Bewerbungen
* „ATPL frozen“ bedeutet: Sie haben zunächst den Status eines Copiloten. Nach einer bestimmten Anzahl von Flugstunden können Sie dann als verantwortlicher Kapitän fliegen.

Unsere Welt ist in Bewegung.

European Flight Academy.

In der Welt passiert unglaublich viel, fast alles ist in Bewegung, neue Technologien werden wie selbstverständlich Teil unseres Lebens. Auch der Beruf des Piloten verändert sich und damit die Anforderungen an den Menschen. Genauso wird die Ausbildung neue Richtungen einschlagen: Training wird immer unabhängiger, flexibler, mobiler, digitaler werden.

Deshalb haben wir European Flight Academy ins Leben gerufen. Die Marke, die alle Flugschulen der Lufthansa Group unter einem Dach vereint. Mit innovativen Trainingskonzepten und interdisziplinären Angeboten wollen wir mit gebündelter Kraft das Berufsbild des Piloten in Zukunft maßgeblich weiterentwickeln – und unseren Flugschülern eine Ausbildung mit besten Perspektiven auf eine Pilotenlaufbahn bei einer unserer Airlines bieten.

European Flight Academy in Zahlen und Fakten:
  • Flugschule der Lufthansa Group
  • Vereint seit 2017 alle Konzernflugschulen unter einem Dach
  • 7 Flugschulen-Standorte in der Schweiz, in Deutschland und in den USA
  • Trainer und Instruktoren mit langjähriger Erfahrung als Linienpiloten
  • Ausbildung nach den hohen Lufthansa Group Qualitätsstandards
  • Schulungskonzept führt zur Airline Transport Pilot Licence (ATPL)
  • Trainingsflotte mit über 50 modernen Flugzeugen
  • Zugriff auf die Full-Flight-Simulator-Flotte von Lufthansa Aviation Training

Große Namen. Beste Perspektiven.

Die Airlines.

Nach erfolgreicher Ausbildung haben Sie Ihr großes Ziel fast erreicht: Ihr Karrierestart im Cockpit einer Airline steht unmittelbar bevor. Ihre Voraussetzungen sind optimal – denn Sie haben eine Ausbildung absolviert, die den hohen Standard der Lufthansa Group erfüllt und internationale Reputation genießt.

Über die Airlines der Lufthansa Group hinaus verfügt European Flight Academy über ein großes Netzwerk mit zahlreichen weiteren namhaften europäischen Airlines. Dazu gehören zum Beispiel Aegean Airlines, Condor, Germania, Transavia oder WOW air. Durch die intensive und kontinuierliche Kooperation kennen wir den Bedarf und die Anforderungen der Airlines genau und können unsere Absolventen gezielt vermitteln.

Die Airlines der Lufthansa Group.

Ein weltweites Streckennetz mit 271 Zielen in 107 Ländern. Moderne Flotten mit zurzeit rund 700 Flugzeugen. Höchste Ansprüche an Qualität, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit.

Zurzeit bilden wir für folgende Airlines mit Bedarf aus:

Air Dolomiti Austrian Airlines Brussels Airlines Edelweiss Eurowings SWISS
Sollten sich Änderungen ergeben, werden wir Sie auf dieser Website informieren.

Die Welt wird Ihr Zuhause.

Unsere Standorte.

An insgesamt sieben Standorten in Deutschland, der Schweiz und in den USA bieten wir Ihnen ideale Trainingsbedingungen. An welchem Standort Ihre Ausbildung auch stattfindet – Sie trainieren überall auf einem einheitlich hohen Qualitätsniveau.

  • Deutschland
    • Berlin
    • Bremen
    • Frankfurt am Main
    • Rostock-Laage
  • Schweiz
    • Grenchen
    • Zürich
  • USA
    • Phoenix, AZ
    • Vero Beach, FL

Unsere Standorte:

Bremen

Die in Bremen beheimatete Flugschule von Lufthansa Aviation Training Germany ist eine der traditionsreichsten Ausbildungsstätten für Verkehrspiloten weltweit.

Frankfurt/Berlin

Im Lufthansa Aviation Training Center auf dem Flughafen Frankfurt, einem der wichtigsten Weltflughäfen, findet der theoretische Unterricht der Ausbildung sowie das MCC (Multi-Crew Cooperation) statt. Für das MCC steht auch unsere Simulatorflotte am Standort Berlin zur Verfügung.

Die Trainingsgeräte:
in Frankfurt und Berlin zusammen über 30 Full-Flight-Simulatoren für Boeing, Airbus und Bombardier Flugzeugtypen

Grenchen

Der Flughafen Grenchen am Fuße des Juras im Kanton Solothurn ist unser Schweizer Standort für das Sicht- und das Instrumentenflugtraining.

Die Flotte:
5 × Diamond DA40
3 × Diamond DA42

Goodyear/Phoenix

In Goodyear, knapp 30 Autominuten von Arizonas Metropole Phoenix, USA, entfernt, absolvieren die Flugschüler einen Teil ihrer praktischen Ausbildung – Sonnengarantie inklusive.

Die Flotte:
24 × Beechcraft F33A
1 × Beechcraft F33C
6 × Grob G120

Rostock-Laage

Auf unserer Flugbasis an der Ostsee, direkt auf dem Rostocker Flughafen gelegen, absolvieren die Flugschüler das Instrumentenflugtraining.

Die Flotte:
3 × Diamond DA20
5 × Diamond DA40
3 × Piper PA-44 Seminole
1 × FNPT 2 (Flight Navigation Procedure Trainer)

Vero Beach

Im fast immer sonnigen Vero Beach in Florida, USA, findet das Sichtflugtraining (VFR-Training) statt. Unsere Flugschule befindet sich auf dem Gelände des Municipal Airports.

Die Flotte:
55 × Piper Warrior/Cadet PA-28
10 × Piper Seminole PA-44
1 × Piper PA-28R Arrow

Zürich

In unserem Trainingscenter am Flughafen Zürich, dem größten Schweizer Flughafen, findet das Theorietraining und das Simulatortraining statt.

Die Trainingsgeräte:
3 × DA42 FNPT (Flight Navigation Procedure Trainer)
1 × Beechcraft 200 FNPT

Sind Sie fit für die Airline?

Ihre Qualifikation.

Die Anforderungen an Airlinepiloten und -pilotinnen sind hoch. Um die Ausbildung beginnen zu können, müssen Sie zum einen bestimmte persönliche Voraussetzungen mitbringen und zum anderen zuvor das Selektionsverfahren von European Flight Academy erfolgreich durchlaufen.

Die Schulungsvoraussetzungen.
  • Für den Ausbildungsweg Lufthansa Group: fließende Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse
  • Für den Ausbildungsweg europäische Airlines: fließende Englischkenntnisse
  • Alter zum Schulungsbeginn mind. 18 Jahre
  • Studierfähige Fachhochschulreife, fachgebundene oder allgemeine Hochschulzugangsberechtigung
  • Medical Class 1 (inkl. FAA Medical Class 3 und Drogenscreening)
  • Unbefristete Aufenthaltsberechtigung mit uneingeschränkter Arbeitserlaubnis innerhalb der EU (zzgl. CH)
  • Ausgeprägte Eigenverantwortung, Sozialkompetenz und Berufsmotivation
  • Einwandfreie Zuverlässigkeitsprüfung

Für eine Ausbildung in der Schweiz sind die Voraussetzungen aktuell noch leicht unterschiedlich. Nähere Infos finden Sie hier:

SWISS
Selektionsverfahren:

Der Weg zur Lufthansa Group Ausbildung führt über zwei Eignungsuntersuchungen, die in der Schweiz oder in Deutschland (in Planung: auch in Österreich) durchlaufen werden können. Grundsätzlich gelten für alle Bewerberinnen und Bewerber identische Standards – unabhängig davon, welche Ausbildung Sie anstreben.

  • In einer Berufsgrunduntersuchung wird Ihre grundsätzliche Eignung für den Pilotenberuf getestet. Fundiertes Wissen in den Bereichen Mathemathik, Physik und Englisch ist hier unverzichtbar. Geprüft wird zum Beispiel Ihr technisches Verständnis für die Funktionen einfacher Systeme, Ihr logisches Denken, Ihre Wahrnehmungsgeschwindigkeit oder Ihre Fähigkeit zur Mehrfachbelastung in komplexen Situationen. Auch Untersuchungen zum dreidimensionalen Orientierungs- und zum Konzentrationsvermögen sind Teil der Untersuchung.

  • Nachdem Sie die Berufsgrunduntersuchung erfolgreich durchlaufen haben, müssen Sie im Rahmen der Lufthansa Group Qualifikation vor allem Ihre sozialen Fähigkeiten unter Beweis stellen. Getestet wird Ihre Fähigkeit zur Teamarbeit in dynamischen Situationen und Ihr Verhalten in Gruppen- und Einzelsituationen. Ebenfalls auf dem Prüfstand: Kooperationsverhalten, Koordinations- und Steuerungsfähigkeiten, Selbstreflexion, Belastbarkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Ihre Motivation. Ein Teil der Prüfungen wird dabei in einem Simulator durchgeführt.

Eine Investition in die Zukunft.

Finanzierung.

Keine Frage: Die Ausbildung zum Piloten ist eine große Investition. Eine Investition in Ihre persönliche Zukunft – die wir Ihnen mit individuellen Lösungen so einfach wie möglich machen möchten. Die Optionen sind je nach Land unterschiedlich.

Mehr Infos:

Über die aktuellen Kosten für die verschiedenen Ausbildungswege und insbesondere auch zur Finanzierungssituation in der Schweiz informieren wir Sie gerne detailliert im Rahmen unserer Infoevents und Messepräsenzen – und in Kürze auch auf dieser Website.

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt:

Kommen Sie zu unserem Infoevent!

Möchten Sie mehr über European Flight Academy und unsere Ausbildungswege wissen? Haben Sie Fragen zum Ausbildungsverlauf, zum Auswahlverfahren oder zur Finanzierung? Besuchen Sie eines unserer Infoevents, dort beraten wir Sie umfassend und persönlich.


Die nächsten Infoevents:

Ausbildung für Lufthansa Group Airlines:
Termine folgen. Lassen Sie sich für eine Teilnahme vormerken.

Ausbildung für europäische Airlines:

Frankfurt9. Juni 2017
München29. Juni 2017
Hamburg4. Juli 2017

Melden Sie sich für eines unserer Infoevents an.

Zum Anmeldeformular